Kapoenenleiding

Viktor Van der Mensbrugghe
Chille Blauwe Reiger
Viktor@kroffel.Be

Fien Van Poelvoorde
Dartele Katoenstaart
Fien@kroffel.Be

Nele Rombaut
Zachtaardige Nyala
Nele@kroffel.Be

Joke Verhulst
Harmonieus stokstaartje
Joke@kroffel.Be

Kabouterleiding

Ineke Rombaut
Felle fodi
Ineke@kroffel.Be

Myra Galliot Fabré
Pittige Sneewstormvogel
Myra@kroffel.Be

Carma Carriere
Panda
Carma@kroffel.Be

Lisse Van Assche
Parkiet
Lisse@kroffel.Be

Welpenleiding

Arne Van Horen
Zilvermeeuw
Arne@kroffel.Be

Fleur Bogaert
/
Fleur@kroffel.Be

Wout De Baere
Bordeauxrode Toegewijde Steenloper
Wout@kroffel.Be

Hannelore Van Steenberge
Integere Lori
Hannelore@kroffel.Be

Jonggiverleiding

Jade De Baere
Enthousiaste Secretarisvogel
Jade@kroffel.Be

Mathias Hauwaert
Ondernemende Kaketoe
Mathias@kroffel.Be

Hanne Van Poelvoorde
Waanzinnige Halsbandarasari
Hanne@kroffel.Be

Mick Galliot Fabré
Beo
Mick@kroffel.Be

Giverleiding

Mike Van der Meersche
Purpere bewogen bosmus
Mike@kroffel.Be

Arthur Buekens
Okergele dynamische agame
Arthur@kroffel.Be

-->

Jinleiding

Bram Verhulst
Karamelgoude Grenzeloze Spreeuw
Bram@kroffel.Be

Groepsleiding

Bram Verhulst
Karamelgoude Grenzeloze Spreeuw
0495 29 72 65
Bram@kroffel.Be

Mathias Hauwaert
Ondernemende Kaketoe
0494 81 12 30
Mathias@kroffel.Be

Myra Galliot Fabré
Pittege Sneeuwstormvogel
0476 09 11 35
Myra@kroffel.Be